So Heavenly it’s Sinful

A little fact about me… I am a chocoholic. Seriously. I love chocolate. It therefore comes as no surprise that I am enrolled in Godiva’s Rewards Club. This “membership” allows you to receive one free piece of chocolate per month (with some terms and conditions of course). I went to my local Godiva store this month, and saw this beauty:
truffles
I pointed at the immaculate pile of truffles and asked the sales person “How is the tiramisu truffle?”
He replied “Do you like tiramisu?”
“Yes.”
“These are 10 times better.”
“TEN times better?!”
Shut_up_and_take_my_money
Have you ever thought you died and went to Heaven? I’ll tell you what, Godiva really got it right with those tiramisu truffles. They are a little piece of Heaven on earth.
homer-simpson-dreaming-of-donuts copy1

One thought on “So Heavenly it’s Sinful

Leave a Reply

